×

Event

Filter with Keywords


Filter with Keywords


Event Search Results

Event Title Event Type Facilitator Targeted Audience Mode From Date
MA Educational Leadership University College London Blended

Wednesday 01 April 2020

Innovation in STEM Education (iSTEMed) Reem Face-to-face

Saturday 07 March 2020

EdTech Program EDI - Promethean - Geek Express Face-to-face

Thursday 27 February 2020

IB Regional Event in Doha, 7-9 February 2020 IB Workshop Leaders Face-to-face

Friday 07 February 2020

Content Driven Promethean Promethean Face-to-face

Thursday 12 December 2019

Creating Sustainable Systems for Effective Planning and Teaching of ELL students Virginia Rojas Face-to-face

Sunday 08 December 2019

Fundamentals of Lab Safety Texas A&M EDI Face-to-face

Sunday 01 December 2019

PETAL: Program for Effective Teaching and Learning EDI Blended

Saturday 30 November 2019

Introduction to the TI Nspire for IB teachers Nasserine Dawas Face-to-face

Thursday 28 November 2019

Optimizing the use of the Promethean Promethean Face-to-face

Thursday 28 November 2019

Cognitive Coaching Level 1 Ochan Powell Face-to-face

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Empowering Leaders of Learning Simon Breakspear Face-to-face

Sunday 17 November 2019

Biology A focus on internal assessment IB Workshop Leader

Friday 08 November 2019

Building for the future IB Workshop Leader

Friday 08 November 2019

Building self-directed learners through approaches to learning English IB Workshop Leader

Friday 08 November 2019

Building self-directed learners through approaches to learning Arabic IB Workshop Leader

Friday 08 November 2019

IB Regional Event in Doha, 8-10 November 2019 IB Workshop Leaders Face-to-face

Friday 08 November 2019

IB Workshop: IB Leaders Leading with a Clear Vision and Strategy IB Workshop Leader

Friday 08 November 2019

IB Workshops All programmes IB Workshop Leader

Friday 08 November 2019

IB Workshops DP IB Workshop Leader

Friday 08 November 2019

IB Workshops: MYP IB Workshop Leader

Friday 08 November 2019

IB Workshops: PYP IB Workshop Leader

Friday 08 November 2019

Individuals and societies: Delivering the MYP curriculum IB Workshop Leader

Friday 08 November 2019

Individuals and societies: Delivering the MYP curriculum Arabic IB Workshop Leader

Friday 08 November 2019

Investigating Inquiry IB Workshop Leader

Friday 08 November 2019

Investigating Inquiry (English) IB Workshop Leader

Friday 08 November 2019

Language and literature: Delivering the MYP curriculum (Arabic) IB Workshop Leader

Friday 08 November 2019

Language and literature: Delivering the MYP curriculum (English) IB Workshop Leader

Friday 08 November 2019

Literacy, mathematics and symbolic learning in the early years IB Workshop Leader

Friday 08 November 2019

Making the PYP happen: Implementing agency IB Workshop Leader

Friday 08 November 2019

Making the PYP happen: Implementing agency English IB Workshop Leader

Friday 08 November 2019

Managing the extended essay Arabic IB Workshop Leader

Friday 08 November 2019

Managing the extended essay English IB Workshop Leader

Friday 08 November 2019

Mathematics Analysis and approaches IB Workshop Leader

Friday 08 November 2019

The role of science and social studies IB Workshop Leader

Friday 08 November 2019

Google for Educators Google Face-to-face

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Summit for Leaders in Professional Learning Face-to-face

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Sharing Teacher's Effective Practice QF Educators Face-to-face

Sunday 13 October 2019

Introduction to the Google Suite Google Blended

Wednesday 09 October 2019

Teaching Parents the Positive Discipline Way Nuria Font Face-to-face

Monday 30 September 2019

Positive Discipline in the Classroom Nuria Font Face-to-face

Friday 27 September 2019

PALME: Program for Aspiring Leaders and Managers in Education EDI Blended

Saturday 21 September 2019

Taking the Complexity out of Concepts Tania Lattanzio Face-to-face

Saturday 14 September 2019